First blog post

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

Hello: My name is Anne and I live in the Los Angeles area, more specifically, San Gabriel Valley area and I am in travel to Orange County frequently for school.

I recently graduated from Cal State Fullerton with a Bachelors in Business Administration with an emphasis in accounting. I am married and have one lovely daughter that just recently turned 7.
One of my favorite hobby is finding great beauty deals. I often come across stores such as Ross, Marshalls, TJ Maxx, Nordstrom Rack etc., and find amazing deals, and feel the need to share it with other beauty lovers. So, I have decided to try and create a blog telling you where to find these deals, the amount left, and exact locations/time etc.

 

 

Leave a Reply

